Energy performed by the CMU New Music Ensemble

December 12, 2015

Energy, for open instrumentation, was performed by the Central Michigan University New Music Ensemble in a living composers concert on December 12th in Stapes Family Concert Hall in Michigan.

Energy - Jenn Kirby
Variations on Line Segments - J. M. Gallagher
Prelude, Illusion, and Magic - David Dean Mendoza
E-Cause - Gene Pritsker
Everybody on the 1 - Simon Hutchinson
Open Piece No. 6 - Everette Minchew
Improvisation on a Poem by Augusto de Campos - Joao Pedro Oliveira
Rondo in b minor - Frank Nawrot

Ensemble Members:
Storm Benjamin, percussion
Matthew Henry, saxophone
Bradley Johnson, bassoon
Nathan Kistler, voice
Nicholas LaForge, percussion
Frank Nawrot, guitar
Rachael Rule, piano

Facebook event